I Have to Tell You Something

Regular price
Rs.395.00
Regular price
Sale price
Rs.395.00
Description
A collection of modern poetic-style prose to cradle, comfort, guide and hold space for emotions big and small. Fans of Brianna Wiest, Bianca Sparacino, and Yung Pueblo are sure to enjoy.

I Have to Tell You Something is Zara Bas's first book of pieces written from the most tender depths of a healing heart exploring themes of love, loss, grief, loneliness and self-worth. Split into two sections of soft and hard truths, these are the words your inner child needed to hear.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Explore Our Product Range