Find Me

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Find Me Tahereh Mafi

Find Me: Calling all fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series!

This gorgeous paperback bind-up includes

 Shadow Me and the fourth novella in the series, both in print for the first time ever.
In Shadow Me, Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities,

as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.

The fourth novella brings readers back to the Shatter Me world

one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020.Find Me Book Online Read

Find Me Tahereh Mafi Book series Order , Find Me Online Book Buy Price In Pakistan, Find Me Book Online Read

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games.

This captivating story was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs,

bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

  • And don’t miss Defy Me, the gripping fifth book in the Shatter Me series!

find me book series Book In Order ,Find Me Book Online Buy Price In Pakistan



Explore Our Product Range